The Return of Enoch

I woke up a crusader

Never a choice

Still I find the truth

In this blackened black oil

Without a blood stained blade

I find my way

Divinity combined in me

I wear my crown

A king birthed to death

I wear my crown

A beast birthed, jungle deep

 

Preacher, preacher

I hear your words

Though I see the gold you wear

Shinning brighter than the cross behind

Blasphemy

Word!

They saying the world’s a square

Remember!

 

Still I predict

I die a God’s son

Reincarnated into heaven’s bosom

Watch this space

I seek to unlock

Greatness without greed

 

Ring the bells

I want none of that false doctrine

Pressed together to form slavery

Ring the bells

I talked to God

Sinner I remain

Fully aware I must persevere in this devil’s den

 

Leave a Reply

