lung 4 her

Sometimes i shut down
Emotions away
Refusing to look up
Im good love…
Liar eyes
So much fire around
Times like this
I wish i’d hit the dro
Times like this
I wish my lungs were greenfilled

Sometimes i shut down
Lungs tucked,
locked with green
Refusing to look up
Im chilling babe…
Lying scent
So much baggage
Times like this
I wish i’d unwind on her nakedness
Blue linen covering us
Times like this
I wish her kiss could find lips
mine, life within her every tongue touch

Leave a Reply

