BLACK STARS

I am the black star

The gold that ignites the flame

See my shine, speak to God

My strides locked into life

Connecting dots and thoughts

 

I am the black gold

The star risen to shine

Bringing harmony

and calm

wherever I am

 

Harmony all around

Battle eyes finding rest

Axes washed and rinsed

Where’s the blood?

When I’m around

It’s all good times, you know

Times you never knew existed

 

Come within

Experience the sun

Black gold all lit up

Morning stance, nightly songs

Reaching minds far across

the axles of the world

Past the green orbit

Touching up to the tip of stars

 

We are the black gold of the sun

All present to remain everlasting

Leave a Reply

