Enchantment (II)

What kind of game are we playing?
Lost and found in my blank sheets
There we go again drinking cheap wine
We’re broke, yet we build castles
So high they touch the tip of the stars
Experiences explored, it tastes so good
Finding new set of skills, performing art
Twisting legs, fingers locked
The sounds we make burns from room
Troubling our neighbors next door
But when have we ever cared for them?
Selfish ways, when it’s just you and me

Hey gorgeous, before we start again
Tell me what’s this taste on my tongue?
This sweet bite, this sweet sweet taste
What’s this sweet bite on my tongue?
This sweet bite that’s taking over my mind
This sweet taste that comes on when I kiss your neck
Your hairs rise, powerless for more
So mesmerizing, we’re enchanted in that one moment

What kind of game are we playing?
Here I am with a blindfold on
Mesmerizing, your spell has been cast
You know, I know
She knows, he knows
They know, they know
The potion is out into the skies

2 thoughts on “Enchantment (II)

Leave a Reply

